Russ Solsvig GA 770-631-9122 1 jvig@mindspring.com
Peter Bertini FL 407-290-3248 2
Don & Sue Hepler OH 740-389-6466 3 shepler@aircam3.com
Aeroagricola Mexico SA 011-672-331-4538 4
Aeroagricola Mexico SA 011-672-331-4538 5
Luis Barocio MX 5
Rafael Ortiz S.A. 572-331-4538 6
Bob Hurd NY 315-245-0957 7
Kenny Campbell AL 800-633-8744 8
Rogelia Henriquez Panama 011-507-2642977 9
John Shaw FL 561-798-1200 10 jshaw1@adelphia.net
William Helvey CA 650-948-9483 11 MDXWMH@aol.com
Almoalla Hussain UAE 12
Almoalla Hussain UAE 13
Jack Arnold VA 540-669-6949 14
Gary Nelson FL 863-439-7143 15 garyn.nelson@verizon.net
Ron Lowery TN 423-344-3701 16 imagine@ronlowery.com
Jeremy Lezin CA 831-566-8412 17 Jeremy@CruzCarWash.com
Don Frasier FL 941-967-5177 18
Bob Earle WA 425-450-0959 19 robertjearle@attbi.com 
Ronald Owen FL 863-471-9817 20
Alton Graham AL 334-987-1315 21
Bob Harderwijk MI 616-399-3834 22
Pedro Palacios Chile 56-2273-5700 23
John Roscoe CT 860-623-3305 24 aircam@niia.net
Alberto Chretin TX 915-593-2704 25
Jeff Auen GA 770-650-0000 26 jauen@ternstyle.com
Jack Harkness FL 941-387-0292 27
Dan Marquis FL 941-967-4700 28
John Weiler TX 915-699-4410 29 jweiler@marshill.com
Tom Moore AZ 602-965-4000 30
Luis Borocio MX 31
Aeroagricola Ortiz S.A. 011-672-331-4538 32
Joaquin Urbano SA 305-895-0386 33
Loren Nordgren IL 815-469-9100 34
Jerry Leatherman OR 612-723-8086 35
Aeroagricola Ortiz S.A. 011-672-331-4538 36
Aeroagricola Ortiz S.A. 011-672-331-4538 37
Jim Hain FL (904) 669-8615 38 jhain@earthlink.net
Jim Crippen FL   39 jcrippen2@earthlink.net
Jim Wreyford TX 512-755-3250 40 jim.wreyford@gmail.com
Don Weitz NV 40 don_weitz@hotmail.com
Des Bartlett Africa 011-264-6440-4288 41
Ken Allen FL 386-801-0811 42 kenallen15@mac.com
David Root TX 817-329-4606 45 DavidRoot7@attbi.com
Eric Stirling AK 907-457-4235 46
Bill Cotton WA 47
Robert Dieterich CA 530-836-1075 48 dieteric@psln.com
Bertil Peterson Inactive 49
Edward McNeil NY 315-475-5386 50
Avery Pratt ID 208-939-0990 53 InteracSol@aol.com
Jerry Brown CA 54
Bruce Williams FL 386-767-4680 56 sprucebruce@cfl.rr.com
Barrett Fait CA 949-831-3211 57 bcfait@cox.net
Salvador Rosas Mex 52-65573-002 58
Guy Giroux KS 913-478-0330 60 aircamguy@aol.com
Randy Nageotte VA 540-361-4395 61 randynlynn@starband.net
Walter Rechsteiner NJ 201-843-2565 62
Glen Stalvey FL 850-222-9018 63
Charles Douglas GA 770-486-8706 65
John Rimes FL 904-496-1818 66
Dennis Dunker MO 314-463-1373 67
Don Cooper CA 805-682-3466 68 doncooperditec@aol.com
Paul Redhead OR 541-954-1937 71
Tony Leonard FL 72
John Herbert ID 208-726-9448 73 jherbert@alum.mit.edu
Gaston Barrett MS 601-656-2300 74
Bill Timmer CA 415-448-2748 75
Jack Settan FL 76
William Durham TX 817-638-2372 77 wddurham@mail.com
Richard Johnson FL 863-293-8255 78 dirich@ithink.net
Ed Pierson WA 206-463-4145 81 epier737@aol.com
Robert Meyer FL 561-692-1770 84
Peter Sachs FL   85 airdunce@aol.com
Jerry Gardner AR 501-452-8489 86
A.J. Van Almenkirk Belgium 011-3258-521945 87
Richard Fowlkes FL 941-475-4740 88 swcoinjewl@aol.com
Dave Williams CA 650-224-5608 89 d.andk.williams@sbcglobal.net
Marvin May CA 310-472-0751 90 m.may7@verizon.net
Jerre Freeman TN 901-751-7397 91
Ed Pierson WA 206-463-9145 92 epier737@earthlink.net
Jerry Hollingsworth FL 850-678-6183 93
Tim May MS 662-224-8110 94
H.L. Edwards Zimbabwe 011-263-647173 95
Steve Hardie OR 541-855-5454 96
Frank Davis NM 505-820-1625 97
Alberto Esquivel Costa Rica 506-253-6133 98 N314BC@aol.com
Frank Hublou CA 408-971-1924 99
Claudius Klimt MD 410-321-0832 100 cklimt2@home.com
Skip Lange IN 317-872-6775 101
Wayman Luy FL 305-685-6468 102
Greg Kolodziejzyk Alberta 403-265-0435 103
Marvin Mixon TX (281)342-7802 104 mlmkittyhawk@worldnet.att.net
Editoro Del Sol Mexico 011-528-343-2726 105
Robert Nielsen FL 904-767-6151 106 Nrnielsen@aol.com
Bob Webster OK 918-825-1008 107
Paul Dezan CA (408) 316-7063 108
Living Pictures AUS 011-612-9949-5199 110 sueflatman@livingpictures.com.au
Phil Lockwood FL 111 aviation@strato.net
Ralph Stewart TN 423-727-4445 112 crllamalot@compuserve.com
J. Boswell MO 417-588-4151 113
Graham MacPherson S. Africa 114 gensafe@netactive.co.za
James Bair WI 262-275-9519 115
Russel Horine CA 559-627-8303 116
Daniel Serna MX 117
James Good VA 703-779-7956 118
Jack Woodul NM 505 445-0082 120 puresome@attbi.com
Neal Alders FL 561-744-2277 122 myflyingcanoe@bellsouth.net
Larry Fish CA 157 larry_fish@att.net